Make your own free website on



Contents of each Book of the Series

 (1): Adam, Noah, Abraham, Jacob,

 (2): Moses,

(3): David, Solomon, Jonah, Job.

 (4): Isaiah, John the Baptist, Christ.

 (5): The True Injil, Barnabas mentioned

Prophet of Islam, Bible overview,

     Shariah Law, Ten Commandments



Ask for your free copy of this series (available while stocks last).

will be pleased to send a free copy also our friends. Welcoming your valuable ions and comments, even in the Arabic language.

to: P.O. Box 56-185 Auckland


Prepared By Yousef Saed